Manipulating Bursts

This article describes how to duplicate or delete a Burst. Both of the operations are straightforward and take only a few clicks.

Copy Burst

Access Content > Bursts > Existing Burst Name Link

Click the duplicate icon. This will clone the Burst and create a new disabled Burst with the identical settings

Delete Burst

There are two options for deleting a Burst:

  1. from the Burst List Page
  2. from the Burst Editor

1. From Burst List Page

Access Content > Bursts

  1. Tick the desired Burst
  2. Click [đź—‘Selected]
  3. Confirm your consent
    • This will delete the Burst

2. From Burst Editor

Access Content > Bursts > Existing Burst Name Link

  1. Click the delete icon
  2. Confirm your consent
    • This will delete the Burst